2017 Officers and Advisors
Vermont Wood Manufacturers Association


From left to right, Armin Driver, Kathleen Wanner (Exec. Director), Scott Duffy, Mike Rainville, Jon Blatchford,
Jared Duval, Joel Currier, David Hurwitz, & Brent Karner. Missing: Charles Shackleton


Brent Karner, President 
ClearLake Furniture
322 Route 100 North
Ludlow, VT 05149
800-758-8767 
brent@clearlakefurniture.com


Armin Driver, Vice President
Copeland Furniture
156 Industrial Drive
Bradford, VT 05033
802-222-9282 Ext. 108

armin@tcopeland.com 

 

Michael Rainville, Treasurer
Maple Landmark, Inc
1297 Exchange St
Middlebury, VT  05753
802-388-0627 
mike@maplelandmark.com

Jon Blatchford
JK Adams

1430 Route 30
Dorset, VT 05251
802-362-2303 ext 24
jblatchford@jkadams.com 

Scott Duffy, Secretary
Rockledge Farm Woodworks

58 Ascutney Basin Road
Weathersfield, VT 05062
800-653-2700 
artisans@rockledgefarm.com

David Hurwitz
 Guild of Vermont Furniture Makers Rep.
David Hurwitz Originals 
23 Randolph Ave.
Randolph VT, 05060
802-728-9399
dho@davidhurwitzoriginals.com

Joel Currier
Currier Forest Products
PO Box 175
Danville, VT 05828
802-684-8128 
info@currierforestproducts.com

Lucas Jensen
Tree House Hardwoods & Millshop

1891 Williston Rd, Suite 23

So. Burlington, VT 05403

(802) 497-3530 
Lucasj@treehousehardwoods.com

Dustin Glasscoe 
Vermont Farm Table

206 College Street

Burlington VT 05401

802-825-1900 
dustin@vermontfarmtable.com

Christine Dorsey McGowan, Advisor

Forest Products Program Director

Vermont Sustainable Jobs Fund

802-828-5770 – office

802-505-0508 – cell
Christine@vsjf.org

 Paul Frederick, Advisor

Wood Utilization & Wood Energy Program Leader

VT Department of Forests, Parks & Recreation

1 National Life Drive, Davis 2

Montpelier, VT  05620-3801

Cell:  802-777-5247

paul.frederick@vermont.gov

 

Thank you to Kevin Hastings, Ken Gagnon, Tim Keane, Janet Collins, Bill Baynham, Bob Gasperetti, Dan Davis, William Laberge, John Hurley, Cindy Fuller, and Dexter Landers for their past committment to the VWMA Board.

Above: Mike Rainville, President of the VWMA and owner of Maple Landmark Woodcraft (left)
and Bob Gasperetti of Bob Gasperetti Furniture Makers (right). 

 


Above: Dexter Landers (left) and Mike Rainville, VWMA President, at the 2009 VWMA Annual Meeting

 
Above: William Laberge (left) and Mike Rainville, VWMA President, at the 2009 VWMA Annual Meeting

The Vermont Wood Manufacturers Association would like to thank all past Board of Directors for their committment to the VWMA and it mission.