2014 Officers and Advisors

                                                                     Vermont Wood Manufacturers Association

Michael Rainville, President
Maple Landmark, Inc
1297 Exchange St
Middlebury, VT  05753
802-388-0627  FAX  802-388-0761

Armin Driver, Vice President
Copeland Furniture
156 Industrial Drive
Bradford, VT 05033
802-222-9282 Ext. 108
FAX 802-222-9285

Brent Karner, Treasurer
ClearLake Furniture
322 Route 100 North
Ludlow, VT 05149
800-758-8767 FAX 802-228-8397


Ken Gagnon
Gagnon Lumber, Inc.
89 Stevens Road
Pittsford, VT 05763
802-483-6550 FAX 802-483-6550

David Hurwitz 
David Hurwitz Originals 
23 Randolph Ave.
Randolph VT, 05060

Kevin Hastings
Amoskeag Woodworking
30 Elm Court
Colchester VT, 05446
802-860-9588 FAX 802-863-8840

Scott Duffy
Rockledge Farm Woodworks

58 Ascutney Basin Road
Weathersfield, VT 05062
800-653-2700 FAX 802-484-3235

Charles Shackleton
(Guild of Vermont Furniture
Makers Rep.) 

The Mill, PO Box 48
Bridgewater, VT 05034
802-672-5175 FAX 802-672-5177

Thank you to Janet Collins, Bill Baynham, Bob Gasperetti, Dan Davis, William Laberge, John Hurley, Cindy Fuller, and Dexter Landers for their past committment to the VWMA Board.

Above: Mike Rainville, President of the VWMA and owner of Maple Landmark Woodcraft (left)
and Bob Gasperetti of Bob Gasperetti Furniture Makers (right). 


Above: Dexter Landers (left) and Mike Rainville, VWMA President, at the 2009 VWMA Annual Meeting

Above: William Laberge (left) and Mike Rainville, VWMA President, at the 2009 VWMA Annual Meeting

The Vermont Wood Manufacturers Association would like to thank all past Board of Directors for their committment to the VWMA and it mission.